We support the most vulnerable population

Paraguay Paraguay

The Republic of Paraguay is, together with Bolivia, the only landlocked country in South America. It is, however, crossed by the navigable rivers Paraguay and Paraná, which offer an exit to the Atlantic Ocean. With a marked indigenous character, both Spanish and Guaraní are considered official languages and almost all of its seven million inhabitants can speak both.